Instead of a "yes vs no" poll I'm going to add the alternative option that it prompts you to confirm if you want to delete all information in a QR before closing so that posters are given a chance to consider the outcome of their action.
This is already being done in the QR form for post queues when deleting a post with contents.
I'm supposing this thread is about the UI on the current beta
It's far easier to remove text than to replace sentences and paragraphs that you've accidentally thrown away by closing a window
modified new ui to do this
looking a bit odd, there's a null in the qr box and it's doublespacing quote links
yes, it's not finished
Double spacing quote links is what you want it to do though
oh well, I made it a bit more complicated so it adds a new line, but doesn't stack them